Thursday, February 9, 2017

BMC Election 2017 Candidates list

BMC Election 2017 Candidates list

BMC(Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation) elections will be going to held on February 21st.The results will be announce on 23rd February.Total 2,276 candidates fighting for 227 seats.February 7 was the last day for withdrawal of nominations. The final list of candidates has candidates from the Open, Women's, SC, ST, Women's SC, Women's ST and Women's OBC categories. The open category seats were dominated by men, with the highest number of candidates in Ward 164 standing at 31, while the lowest being in Wards 8 and 204, standing at a count of 5 candidates each.The last day to file nominations was February 3.Mumbai currently has 91.8 lakh registered voters.You can also download BMC voter list 2017 by

The parties that take part in the BMC elections are:
  • Indian National Congress
  • Nationalist Congress Party
  • Bhartiya Janata Party
  • Shiv Sena
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Sena
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Republic Party of India
  • Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
BMC Election AIMIM Candidate List 2017:
AIMIM has announced list of 18 candidates for BMC polls 2017.
S.No.Ward No.Candidate
120 Mohd. Shamim Azmi
243 Shakir Nasiruddin Shaikh
344 Nasreen Fahim Khan
449 Nazmeen Sikandar Khan
566 Shaikh Firdous Arif
687 Shagufta Hussain Choudhry
792 Gulnaz Qureshi
896 Adv. Adil Khatri
9139 Shareef Ibrahim Shaikh
10162 Mohd. Imran Akram Qureshi
11164 Jamal Khan
12187 Gulminaz Begaum
13188 Pushpa Blaraj
14189 Sujata Ramesh Bhalerao
15208 Umarshad Khan
16209 Mateen Nayak
17211 Mohd. Adil Qureshi
18221 Haji Nisar Ahmed Chand Shaikh
BMC Election NCP Candidate List 2017:
NCP has announced list of candidates for BMC polls 2017.

BMC elections Congress Candidates List 2017
BMC election MNS candidates list 2017BMC Election Candidate list 2017, Candidates List for Mumbai Election (BMC Elections) 2017, BMC Elections 2017 List of Candidates BJP INC NCP Shiv Sena, Brihanmumbai Mahanagar Palika Candidate List, Maharashtra municipal elections 2017 Candidate List,BMC Elections 2017,BJP Candidate List,INC Congress Candidate List ,NCP Candidate List ,AIMIM Candidate List,NCP candidates for BMC elections
BMC Elections 2017 Ward Reservations Final list
BMC Election 2017 Candidates list
BMC Election Voter List 2017
BMC Elections 2017 Date Schedule Results
bmc election 2017 ,bmc election 2017 candidates list,election 2017,bmc,bmc election ,bmc election 2017 ward list ,bmc election 2017 opinion poll ,mumbai election ,shiv sena logo ,bmc elections ,mumbai elections,bmc election 2017 ,bmc ,election 2017 ,congress,bmc election 2017,candidates list
#bmcelection2017ward list

No comments:

Post a Comment