Friday, February 10, 2017

BMC Election 2017 Opinion Poll exit poll Results

BMC Election 2017 Opinion Poll Results

The Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) is also known as Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai (MCGM).It is responsible for civic infrastructure and administration of the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra capital and some suburbs.Maharashtra Municipal Corporation Elections for BMC conducting on 21st February and results will be declared on 23rd February.For the 227 seats.Currently BJP has 33 corporators while ruling shiv Sena has 75 members. The Congress and NCP stand at 52 and 13 each while the MNS(Maharashtra Navnirman Sena) has 28 members in the municipal body.check other details on official site of votes began at 10 AM Monday morning in the election to 147 municipal councils and 17 nagar panchayats across 25 districts in Maharashtra.

BMC Election 2017 Opinion Poll results:
BMC Election 2017 Opinion Poll/exit poll results will be update soon on this site.Lot of channels gives exit polls and opinion polls results and surveys are Zee news,ABP news,News24,Aaj Tak,India TV,India Today,ABP Marathi.
India Today Exit Poll 
Sr No.Party NameNumber of Corporators
1Shiv Sena (SS)86-92
2Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)80-88
3Indian National Congress (INC)30-34
4Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)3-6
5Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS)5-7

Election  Name                         Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC)
Election Date                              21st February 2017
Main Parties                               Congress BJP NCP Shiv Sena MNS Other
Total Seats                                 227
Parliamentary Constituencies     6
Assembly Constituencies          36
Present Mayor of Mumbai        Sunil Prabhu

The BMC, Brihanmumbai Mahanagarpalika covers an area of 480.24 sqkms. with a population of 1,19,14,378 as per the census of 2001. The metropolis accounts major portion of India's international trade and government revenue, from being one of the foremost centers of education, science and technological research and advancement

It is also pertinent to note that Mumbai's all round growth owed a lot to the early development of the system of local government under British rule.
BMC Election 2017 Results live updates:
We will update live results on BMC elections.last time elections shiv sena won highest score in BMC elections but this time let us wait and watch who will wins.We will give live updates on BMC elections stay tuned.
Sr No.Party NameNumber of Corporators
1Shiv Sena (SS)--
2Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)--
3Indian National Congress (INC)--
4Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)--
5Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS)--
6Samajwadi Party (SP)--
BMC Elections AIMIM Party Candidates list
BMC Election Shiv Sena Candidates List 2017
BMC elections Congress Candidates List 2017
bmc election 2017 exit poll,opinion poll bmc 2017,who will win bmc election 2017,bmc election 2017 survey,mumbai election opinion poll,bmc election survey,mumbai election exit poll,maharashtra municipal election exit poll report,official website of election commission of maharashtra,BMC Election Schedule Dates Results Ward Voter List Candidates Pre Poll Alliances 2017, Brihanmumbai Mahanagar Palika election, BMC polls 2017, Maharashtra municipal corporation elections 2017
#mumba electionopinionpoll
BMC Elections 2017 Ward Reservations Final list
BMC Election 2017 Candidates list
BMC Election Voter List 2017
BMC Elections 2017 Date Schedule Results
bmc election 2017 ,bmc election 2017 candidates list,election 2017,bmc,bmc election ,bmc election 2017 ward list ,bmc election 2017 opinion poll ,mumbai election ,shiv sena logo ,bmc elections ,mumbai elections,bmc election 2017 ,bmc ,election 2017 ,congress,bmc election 2017,candidates list
#bmcelection2017ward list

No comments:

Post a Comment